0911-910 75 info@storforsplat.se

Personal / Kontaktuppgifter

Projektledning/Kalkyl

Magnus Eriksson

Magnus Eriksson

VD/Kalkyl

070-531 50 03

magnus.eriksson@storforsplat.se

Marcus Andersson

Marcus Andersson

Avd. chef Byggplåt

070-282 59 19

marcus.andersson@storforsplat.se

 

Martin Skogfält

Martin Skogfält

Projektchef

072-402 72 85

martin.skogfalt@storforsplat.se

Joakim Marklund

Joakim Marklund

Avd. chef Service

072-402 72 80

joakim.marklund@storforsplat.se

Kjell Granberg

Kjell Granberg

Avd. chef Ventilation

070-355 80 81

kjell.granberg@storforsplat.se

Kjell Lundberg

Kjell Lundberg

Isolering

072-400 80 82

kjell.lundberg@storforsplat.se

Stefan Lundström

Stefan Lundström

Kalkyl och projektledning Byggplåt

070-317 48 61

stefan.lundstrom@storforsplat.se

 

Administration

Christina Keith

Christina Keith

Ekonomi

0911-910 75

christina.keith@storforsplat.se

Ventilationsmontörer

Robin Nilsson

Robin Nilsson

Ventilationsmontör

070-360 20 09

robin.nilsson@storforsplat.se

Jörgen Granlund

Jörgen Granlund

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 72 82

jorgen.granlund@storforsplat.se

Joakim Sundström

Joakim Sundström

Ventilationsmontör

0911-21 23 28

joakim.sundstrom@storforsplat.se

Lars-Henrik Åström

Lars-Henrik Åström

Ventilationsmontör

Robin Johansson

Robin Johansson

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 70 56

robin.johansson@storforsplat.se

Mikael Bergwall

Mikael Bergwall

Ventilationsmontör

070-620 54 01

mikael.bergwall@storforsplat.se

Stefan Dahlberg

Stefan Dahlberg

Ventilationsmontör

070-346 65 41

stefan.dahlberg@storforsplat.se

Sture Lind

Sture Lind

Ventilationsmontör

Peter Pudas

Peter Pudas

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 70 49

peter.pudas@storforsplat.se

Ola Bergdahl

Ola Bergdahl

Ventilationsmontör

072-400 80 84

ola.bergdahl@storforsplat.se

Mathias Nilsson

Mathias Nilsson

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 70 48

mathias.nilsson@storforsplat.se

Isak Selberg

Isak Selberg

Ventilationsmontör

Mats Fjällström

Mats Fjällström

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 72 81

mats.fjallstrom@storforsplat.se

Jonas Sandberg

Jonas Sandberg

Ventilationsmontör

070-370 64 30

jonas.sandberg@storforsplat.se

David Johansson

David Johansson

Ventilationsmontör

072-400 80 80

david.johansson@storforsplat.se

Stefan Vikström

Stefan Vikström

Ventilationsmontör

Plåtslagare

Tommy Lundström

Tommy Lundström

Plåtslagare

070-272 80 12

tommy.lundstrom@storforsplat.se

Esa Mäntyranta

Esa Mäntyranta

Verkstad

070-522 08 47

esa.mantyranta@storforsplat.se

Emil Nord

Emil Nord

Plåtslagare

073-023 70 87

emil.nord@storforsplat.se

Jonas Melin

Jonas Melin

Plåtslagare

072-400 80 85

jonas.melin@storforsplat.se

Ulf Viklund

Ulf Viklund

Plåtslagare

070-346 65 77

ulf.viklund@storforsplat.se

Samuel Enberg

Samuel Enberg

Plåtslagare / Lärling

Mikael Östman

Mikael Östman

Plåtslagare

072-400 80 90

mikael.ostman@storforsplat.se

Isolering

Kjell Lundberg

Kjell Lundberg

Isolering

072-400 80 82

kjell.lundberg@storforsplat.se

John Lundberg

John Lundberg

Isolering

072-400 80 83

john.lundberg@storforsplat.se

Oskar Lundberg

Oskar Lundberg

Isolering

Servicetekniker

Joakim Marklund

Joakim Marklund

Serviceledare

072-402 72 80

joakim.marklund@storforsplat.se

Dagmar Olovsson

Dagmar Olovsson

Mood Manager

Simon Westerberg

Simon Westerberg

Servicetekniker

072-402 72 84

simon.westerberg@storforsplat.se

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Servicetekniker

070-697 34 24

peter.johansson@storforsplat.se

Tomas Jönsson

Tomas Jönsson

Servicetekniker

070-522 94 93

tomas.jonsson@storforsplat.se

Verkstadsgatan 3, 941 39 Piteå, Sverige

Storfors Plåt