0911-910 75 info@storforsplat.se

Personal / Kontaktuppgifter

Projektledning/Kalkyl

Magnus Eriksson

Magnus Eriksson

VD/Kalkyl

070-531 50 03

magnus.eriksson@storforsplat.se

Stefan Lundström

Stefan Lundström

Avd. chef Byggplåt

070-317 48 61

stefan.lundstrom@storforsplat.se

 

Martin Skogfält

Martin Skogfält

Projektchef

072-402 72 85

martin.skogfalt@storforsplat.se

Joakim Marklund

Joakim Marklund

Avd. chef Service

072-402 72 80

joakim.marklund@storforsplat.se

Kjell Granberg

Kjell Granberg

Avd. chef Ventilation

070-355 80 81

kjell.granberg@storforsplat.se

Kjell Lundberg

Kjell Lundberg

Isolering

072-400 80 82

Niklas Nygren

Niklas Nygren

Utvändig plåt/Byggplåt

070-522 94 03

niklas.nygren@storforsplat.se

Peter Olsson

Peter Olsson

Projektledning

070-394 49 60

peter.olsson@storforsplat.se

Administration

Christina Keith

Christina Keith

Ekonomi

0911-910 75

christina.keith@storforsplat.se

Ventilationsmontörer

Robin Nilsson

Robin Nilsson

Ventilationsmontör

070-360 20 09

Jörgen Granlund

Jörgen Granlund

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 72 82

Robin Johansson

Robin Johansson

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 70 56

Mikael Bergwall

Mikael Bergwall

Ventilationsmontör

070-620 54 01

Stefan Dahlberg

Stefan Dahlberg

Ventilationsmontör

070-346 65 41

Joakim Sundström

Joakim Sundström

Ventilationsmontör

070-239 31 16

Mathias Nilsson

Mathias Nilsson

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 70 48

Peter Pudas

Peter Pudas

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 70 49

Mats Fjällström

Mats Fjällström

Ventilationsmontör

072-402 72 81

Jonas Sandberg

Jonas Sandberg

Ventilationsmontör

070-370 64 30

Plåtslagare

Niklas Nygren

Niklas Nygren

Plåtslagare

070-522 94 03

niklas.nygren@storforsplat.se

 

Tommy Lundström

Tommy Lundström

Plåtslagare

070-272 80 12

 

 

 

Anton Nygren

Anton Nygren

Plåtslagare

073-803 26 94

anton.nygren@storforsplat.se

 

Emil Nord

Emil Nord

Plåtslagare

073-023 70 87

 

Ulf Wiklund

Ulf Wiklund

Plåtslagare

070-346 65 77

 

 

Esa Mäntyranta

Esa Mäntyranta

Verkstad

070-522 08 47

 

 

 

Marcus Andersson

Marcus Andersson

Plåtslagare

070-282 59 19

 

 

Isolering

Kjell Lundberg

Kjell Lundberg

Isolering

072-400 80 82

John Lundberg

John Lundberg

Isolering

072-400 80 83

Servicetekniker

Joakim Marklund

Joakim Marklund

Serviceledare

072-402 72 80

joakim.marklund@storforsplat.se

Simon Westerberg

Simon Westerberg

Servicetekniker

072-402 72 84

simon.westerberg@storforsplat.se

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Servicetekniker

070-697 34 24

peter.johansson@storforsplat.se

Tomas Jönsson

Tomas Jönsson

Servicetekniker

070-522 94 93

tomas.jonsson@storforsplat.se

Verkstadsgatan 3, 941 39 Piteå, Sverige

Storfors Plåt